Profile

pinkiepiecandypop: thisi s me loving you (pie, pinkie, pony, smile)

pinkiepiecandypop's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2013-06-06 09:27:23 (#2034235), last updated 2013-06-06 (215 weeks ago)

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

1 Journal Entry, 3 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon

View extended profile

Name:pinkiepiecandypop
Birthdate:Apr 12
Location:Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Hello, My name is Angela, I was born on the 12th of April 1984 in Kempton Park Hospital. When I was a week old, my folks brother and I moved to Boksburg. I've been living here ever since,When I was small I always stayed home, did puzzles, colored, usual child activities.

I adore animals and hate animal abuse a lot. It angers me to know that sweet innocent things get hurt everyday I have some pets of my own a cat and two Labrador puppies(the newest addition to our family)

I started school when I was six and finished when I was 20(don't ask) then I went to college and did a two year course with computers. I spend a lot of time Reading and writing stories but mostly drawing I also listen to music.

I'm still living with my parents and my brother. My gran used to live with us also, but she died when I was sixteen, My second gran died when I turned twenty eight. So I don't exactly have grandparents anymore except one grandfather.

I consider myself lucky. I have a good family. My brother and I sadly don't get on, but I still love him, even if he just wants to brawl with me. I love my pets, I had a good educational background with some amazing teachers.I love animations and I'd really love to work as one some day. Even if I became a world famous author that would be awesome to. I'm a true born South African and have lived here for several years, but I want to move this country has changed so much. My dream would be to live at the coast.

thanks for reading ^_^

People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: